top of page




  • Facebook App Icon

Colorado High School Bowling Foundation is  a Bowling League consisting of High School Teams across the State of Colorado who compete for a chance to participate in our State tournament and win scholarship money. Last season we gave out over $16,000 in scholarship money.


If interested in more information or about getting your High School involved please contact us at 


Here is a breakdown of the leagues in our State:


League Secretaries:

Grand Junction: Trisha Russell and Chris Terebesi

North Central: Mark Kilpatrick

Central: Bob Huebel

Colorado Springs: Korey Kuykendall and Rickie Banister 

East Denver: Jared Kaufmann

Pueblo:   Aaron Emerson

South Denver:  Jenn Failer

Board 2.JPG

                                                                                 2018-2019 BOARD

Back Row:  Victor Holt President/North Central Conference Leader

                    Jared Kaufman East Denver Temp Conference Leader

                   Marv Nezvensky Pueblo Conference Leader

                    Mark Kilpatrick North Central Director

Front Row: Trisha Russell Grand Junction Conference Leader

                    Chris Terebesi Grand Junction Director

                    Wendy Whatton State Administrator/Colorado Springs Conference Leader

                    Mae Nezvensky Pueblo Director

                    Tiffney Kindt Colorado Springs Director

bottom of page